Tablet Hire

From iPad hire to Google Glass hire 0800 014 8084

Contact Info

General enquiries
Email: hire@tablethire.co.uk
Conference enquiries
Email: conferences@tablethire.co.uk

UK Offices
London (Head Office)
Phone: 0800 014 8084
Email: london@tablethire.co.uk

Birmingham
Phone: 0121 663 0743
Email: birmingham@tablethire.co.uk

Manchester
Phone: 0161 883 1404
Email: manchester@tablethire.co.uk

Edinburgh
Phone: 0131 564 0899
Email: edinburgh@tablethire.co.uk

European Office
Paris
Phone: 00 33 1707 09049
Email: paris@tablethire.co.uk

Asia Office
Hong Kong
Address: Shui On Centre,
6-8 Harbour Road,
Wanchai Hong Kong
Phone: 00 852 2824 8562
Email: hk@tablethire.co.uk

Bookings

If you would like to receive a quote without speaking or emailing our sales agents, please fill in the form and you will receive a quote within 10 minutes.